Board of Directors, 2018-2019

The 2018-2019 Board of Directors are Lori Garchinski, RN – president; Mary Anderson, RN; Denise Dick, RN; Pamela Farthing, RN; Brenda Hackl, public member; Shelly Luhning, RN; Donna Marin, RN; Laurelle Pachal, RN; and Twyla Salm, public member. 

The Board of Directors expresses its sincere thanks to Janice Walker, RN for her time on the Board of Directors.  Her contributions were very much appreciated.